Hallinto

Tapani Yrjölä
Toimitusjohtaja
tapani.yrjola@vieskanelementti.fi
Iida Pahkamaa
Talouspäällikkö, palkat
iida.pahkamaa@vieskanelementti.fi
044-730 9230
Tiia Ylitalo
Kirjanpitäjä
tiia.ylitalo@vieskanelementti.fi
044-730 9243

Myynti ja markkinointi

Jyrki Jutila
Vieskahalli- Myyntipäällikkö
Vieska-ristikkomyynti
jyrki.jutila@vieskanelementti.fi
044-730 9213
Harri Ylikangas
Vieskatalo-aluemyyntipäällikkö
harri.ylikangas@vieskanelementti.fi
044-730 9244

Tuotanto

Antti Kivimaa
Tuotantopäällikkö
antti.kivimaa@vieskanelementti.fi
044-730 9236
Juho Muhonen
Työnjohtaja, tuotanto
juho.muhonen@vieskanelementti.fi
044-730 9245

Suunnittelu

Jarkko Jokitalo
Suunnittelupäällikkö
jarkko.jokitalo@vieskanelementti.fi
044-730 9233
Terttu Heikkilä
Suunnittelija
terttu.heikkila@vieskanelementti.fi

Asiakasprojektit

Esa Hirvilammi
Asennuspäällikkö
esa.hirvilammi@vieskanelementti.fi
044-730 9232
Jari Tuikka
Työpäällikkö
jari.tuikka@vieskanelementti.fi
044-730 9248
Logo-01

Copyright © Vieskatalo

luotettavakumppani

Vieskatalo

Vieskan Elementti Oy, 85200 ALAVIESKA
Y-tunnus: 0194902-3

Puh: 08 430 9200

asiakaspalvelu@vieskatalo.fi